Yhteystiedot

Vepe Oy Peltonen
Liekonkuja 6
PL 69, 04301 TUUSULA
Y-tunnus 1899393-6

Vaihde (+358) 9 2747 220
info@vepe.fi                                             

Henkilökunnan sähköpostiosoitteet:
etunimi.sukunimi@vepe.fi

Aukioloajat:
ma-pe: 8:00-16:00 (lähettämö 7:00-15:30)
 

Toimitusjohtaja
Antti Terkomaa
Matkapuhelin +358 40 733 7373
antti.terkomaa@vepe.fi

Myynti ja markkinointi
Matti Karmala
Matkapuhelin +358 44 542 0372
Suora +358 9 2747 2237
matti.karmala@vepe.fi

Myynti

Rakennustuotteet
Kaj Peltonen
Matkapuhelin +358 400 438 346
kaj.peltonen@vepe.fi

Pekka Tuominen
Matkapuhelin +358 40 831 6543
pekka.tuominen@vepe.fi

Sport
Pekka Harvala
Matkapuhelin +358 400 300 616
Suora +358 9 2747 2235
pekka.harvala@vepe.fi

Aluesuojaaminen
Marko Silvennoinen
Matkapuhelin +358 40 158 9626
marko.silvennoinen@vepe.fi

Teräsaltaat / Export
Sirpa Björkqvist
Matkapuhelin +358 40 535 4722
sirpa.bjorkqvist@vepe.fi



 

Talousjohtaja
Raija Karmala
Matkapuhelin +358 40 738 2637
raija.karmala@vepe.fi

Tuotanto
Heli Tenhunen
Matkapuhelin +358 40 350 2558
heli.tenhunen@vepe.fi

Varasto ja kuljetukset
Kari Kyllönen
Matkapuhelin +358 40 828 6990

Kalle Leskinen
Matkapuhelin +358 400 380 889

Suunnittelu
Joni Moilanen
Matkapuhelin +358 44 282 4227

Kari Nuutinen
Matkapuhelin +358 40 142 3972


 

 



Yhteydenottolomake